Testing, testing…

Elements Profile PicI really wish I was a computer geek…I think. Mostly, I see computers as I see motor vehicles. When I take either of them for a spin, I would like very much for them to do as I say. If they can’t perform that simple task, I don’t know that I’ll have much use for them if it continues. Doing things I haven’t commanded just isn’t cool for me.

So, here I sit…trying to figure out this crazy renegade graphic that has decided to attach itself at the hip, and not let loose!

This is a test blog. Plain and simple. If that darn chicken is still sitting at the side of the road along side my blog entry….well, I really don’t know what I’ll do. I’ll think of something though. I hope…

Leave a Reply

